MTL ASCO RAIL Sp. z o.o.
 Wielowiejska str. 53
44-120 Pyskowice 
Poland
tel.: +48 32 332-70-03
fax: +48 32 332-70-24
email: rail@ascorail.eu

Company addresses

MTL ASCO RAIL Sp. z o.o.
Address:
Wielowiejska 53
44-120 Pyskowice 
Phone: +48 32 3327003
fax: +48 32 2332134
e-mail: rail@ascorail.eu




BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jacek Lipecki - Member of the Board, Sales Executive
Artur Sonek - Member of the Board, Production Manager
Krystyna Wilk - Chief Accountant




EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Olga Kowal
Phone: +48 32 2304570
Mob.: +48 502 322 109
e-mail: olga.kowal@ascorail.eu


Piotr Siebel
Phone: +48 32 2395932
Mob.: +48 505552155
e-mail: psiebel@ascorail.eu



REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE WORKSHOP
Address:
Piaskowa 2
44-120 Pyskowice
Poland 


Ryszard Surlej
Phone.: +48 32 3371902
Mob.: +48 508141073
e-mail: surlej@ascorail.eu

Agnieszka Drejka
Nr. tel.: +48 32 3371902
Tel. kom.: +48 516150686
e-mail: adrejka@ascorail.eu


DEVICES AND MEASUREMENT INSTRUMENTS PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Artur Sonek
Phone: +48 32 2395932
Mob.: +48 512363851
e-mail: sonek@ascorail.eu

Jacek Małysa
Phone: +48 32 2304570
Mob.:+48 782870023
e-mail: malysa@ascorail.eu

Mariusz Olender
Phone: +48 32 2307022
e-mail: olender@ascorail.eu


DOCUMENTATION AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Wojciech Kaperczak
Phone: +48 508 338 946
e-mail: wkaperczak@ascorail.eu

Adam Sonek
Phone: +48 32 3327003
e-mail: asonek@ascorail.eu


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Monika Bielawska
Phone: +48 32 3337020



Contact form:

strony www katowice
created by

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class phpmailer in /klasy/class.phpmailer.php on line 35