MTL ASCO RAIL Sp. z o.o.
 Wielowiejska str. 53
44-120 Pyskowice 
Poland
tel.: +48 32 332-70-03
fax: +48 32 233-21-34
email: rail@ascorail.eu

Company addresses

MTL ASCO RAIL Sp. z o.o.
Address:
Wielowiejska 53
44-120 Pyskowice 
Phone: +48 32 332-70-03
fax: +48 32 233-21-34
e-mail: rail@ascorail.eu




BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jacek Lipecki - Member of the Board, Sales Executive
Artur Sonek - Member of the Board, Production Manager


EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Olga Kowal
Phone: +48 32 230-45-70
Mob.: +48 502-322-109
e-mail: olga.kowal@ascorail.eu

Piotr Siebel
Phone: +48 32 239-59-32
Mob.: +48 505-552-155
e-mail: psiebel@ascorail.eu

Adam Sonek
Phone: +48 32 230-45-70
Mob.: +48 517-113-965
e-mail: asonek@ascorail.eu


REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE WORKSHOP
Address:
Piaskowa 2
44-120 Pyskowice
Poland 


Rafał Wycisk
Nr. tel.: +48 32 337-19-02
Tel. kom.: +48 516-150-689
e-mail: rwycisk@ascorail.eu

Krzysztof Woźnicki
Nr. tel.: +48 32 337-19-02
Tel. kom.: +48 782-870-030
e-mail: woznicki@ascorail.eu


DEVICES AND MEASUREMENT INSTRUMENTS PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Artur Sonek
Phone: +48 32 239-59-32
Mob.: +48 512-363-851
e-mail: sonek@ascorail.eu

Jacek Małysa
Phone: +48 32 230-45-70
Mob.:+48 782-870-023
e-mail: malysa@ascorail.eu

Mariusz Olender
Phone: +48 32 332-70-22
Mob.: +48 505-552-169
e-mail: olender@ascorail.eu


DOCUMENTATION AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Wojciech Kaperczak
Phone: +48 508-338-946
e-mail: wkaperczak@ascorail.eu


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Izabela Kazimierczak
Phone: +48 32 332-70-03

Contact form:

strony www katowice
created by

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class PHPMailer in /klasy/class.phpmailer.php on line 35